H&M AGM re-elects Stefan Persson as Chairman of the board
Hennes & Mauritz (H&M) at its annual general meeting held on May 3, 2016, under the chairmanship of lawyer Sven Unger approved a dividend of 9.75 Swedish krona (1.21 dollars) per share.

At the company’s AGM, the regular board members Anders Dahlvig, Lena Patriksson Keller, Stefan Persson, Melker Schörling, Christian Sievert and Niklas Zennström were re-elected, while also electing the proposed new members Stina Honkamaa Bergfors and Erica Wiking Häger to the board.

As in 2015, the board of directors comprised eight members elected by the AGM. Stefan Persson was re-elected as Chairman of the board. The regular members appointed previously by the trade unions are Margareta Welinder and Ingrid Godin, with Alexandra Rosenqvist and Rita Hansson as deputy members.

The AGM also elected the members of the nomination committee for the period up to the appointment of a new nomination committee. The members of the nomination committee are Stefan Persson, Lottie Tham, Liselott Ledin, Jan Andersson and Anders Oscarsson.





Latest jobs