Swarovski has revealed the 15 fashion designers which are set to from the new Swarovski

collective for the year. The selected designers will be sponsored by the label for their spring/summer 2015 shows as well as their autumn/winter 2015 shows.

Mary Katrantzou, Huishan Zhang, Ashley Williams, Marques Almeida and Peter Pilotto are set to show in London; Creatures of the Wind, Prabal Gurung, Nonoo and Wes Gordon will show in New York; and Damir Doma, Masha Ma, Christian Wijnants and Iris Van Herpen are set to show in Paris, as the collective celebrates its fifteenth birthday this year.

All members of the collection are also eligible to win the Swarovski Collective Prize for Innovation which includes a 25,000 euro prize for the most “innovative and creative use of crystal.” The prize was introduced earlier this year to honor the creative platform's anniversary.





Latest jobs