IC Group at its Annual General Meeting held on September 30, 2015 passed several resolutions. The annual report for the period July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 was approved by the shareholders and the proposal to pay a dividend of 4 Danish krone (0.60 dollar) per eligible share was adopted.

After the AGM, the Board of Directors appointed Henrik Heideby as Chairman and Anders Colding Friis and Niels Martinsen as Deputy Chairmen.

Annette Brøndholt Sørensen, Michael Hauge Sørensen and Ole Wengel were re-elected to the Board of Directors. The proposed remuneration to be paid to the members of the Board of Directors for the current financial year was approved and PricewaterhouseCoopers was elected as auditors of the company.

The Board of Directors was authorised for the period until the next Annual General Meeting to allow the company to acquire own shares representing up 10 percent of the share capital and at a price deviating by no more than 10 percent from the listed price at the time of the acquisition.





Latest jobs