Fashion designer Josie Natori celebrated the addition of 14 new CFDA members at her Upper East side home. The 14 new additions to the prestigious Council of Fashion Designers of America include Virgil Abloh of Off-White, Stirling Barrett of Krewe, Andrea Fohrman, Fernando Garcia and Laura Kim of Monse, Chloe Gosselin, Kerby Jean-Raymond of Pyer Moss, Julia Jentzsch, Chris Leba of R13, Becca McCharen-Tran of Chromat, Monica Sordo, Temple St. Clair, Wing Yin Yau of Wwake and Bonnie Young of BY.Bonnie Young.

Present at the celebration were Jentzsch, McCharen-Tran, St. Clair and Young.

Natori's celebration was a precursor to this morning, where CFDA members Stacey Bendet-Eisner of Alice + Olivia and Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne of Public School were unanimously voted to the CFDA board of directors.





Latest jobs